Who is this?

This project was initialized by Tal Yarkoni and Christopher Chabris in 2016. In 2017, Julia Rohrer joined, who is taking care of the website and the collection of loss-of-confidence statements.


A number of people have contributed to the draft of the project, including the inclusion criteria and the FAQs: Michael Inzlicht, Alison Ledgerwood, Kateri McRae, and Victoria Savalei.

Want to join?

If you are interested in joining the project—for example, if you could imagine evaluating the loss-of-confidence statements according to our inclusion criteria, or if you want to get involved in the write up of the project, please contact Julia.